الصفحة الرئيسية > طباعة كتاب بغلاف رقيق

طباعة كتاب بغلاف رقيق المصنّعون

KS Printing هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع طباعة الكتب Softcover في الصين وموردي طباعة الكتب في الصين. مصنعنا الذي يقوم بتصنيع طباعة الكتب ذات غلاف فني. تأسست KS Printing منذ 20 عامًا ، وقد ركزت على طباعة الكتب والدوريات على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية. مع آلات الطباعة الكاملة والمتقدمة ، تعد KS واحدة من أشهر طابعات الكتب في شرق الصين.

KS Printing هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع طباعة الكتب Softcover في الصين ومصنع طباعة كتاب Softcover ، نحن قوة قوية وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة. نحن نتعامل بشكل أساسي في صنع سلسلة من طباعة كتب الأطفال وما إلى ذلك. KS تتمسك بجودة عالية وتلتزم بحسن نية في التجارة الدولية. السبب الذي يجعلنا نكسب الاحترام والرعاية المستمرة من عملائنا هو أننا نتحمل مسؤوليتنا في حل النزاعات ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لدعمك من البحث والتطوير في النموذج الأولي إلى الإنتاج الضخم النهائي ، ونأمل أن نكون شركاءك الموثوق بهم. ، سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات في غضون 24 ساعة.

View as  
 
يمكن بيع طباعة كتاب بغلاف رقيق المخصص بالجملة من KSprinting. بصفتها أحد مصنعي وموردي طباعة كتاب بغلاف رقيق في الصين ، تقدم KS خدمات الطباعة للناشرين العالميين منذ عام 2006. منذ حوالي 10 سنوات ، طبع KS كتبًا لأكثر من 2000 ناشر حول العالم.

Softcover Book Printing Manufacturers

KS Printing is a professional China Softcover Book Printing Manufacturers and China Softcover Book Printing suppliers. Our factory which manufactures Hardcover book printing. Founded 20 years ago, KS Printing has been focused on books and periodicals printing for the last 15 years. With complete and advanced printing machines, KS is one of the most renowned book printers in East China.

KS Printing is a professional China Softcover Book Printing Manufacturers and Softcover Book Printing factory, we are strong strength and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license. We mainly deal in making a series of Children's book printing and so on. KS upholds high quality and abides by good faith in international trade. The reason we earn respect and continued patronage from our clients is that we take our responsibility to solve disputes.We will try our best to support you from early prototype R&D to final mass production,hope to be your reliable partners.Welcome to hearing from you,all inquiry will be replied within 24 hours.

View as  
 
Customized Softcover Book Printing can be wholesaled from KSprinting. As one of China Softcover Book Printing manufacturers and suppliers, KS has been offering printing services for global publishers since 2006. For some 10 years, KS has printed books for more than 2000 publishers around the globe.